Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

The small pains

 

The small pains


Ah pain the navel

And migraine misery

Very volatile Scriptas

In liberty lasts

On the shelf I wander

Medicines offered

 

To the so subtle reflections

In deleterious steams

Of the outrageous chatter

Toward my jail transfer

My pains free themselves

I have too much suffered so much

 

Thanks to the juice of barrel

Rimbaud-Apollinaire

Sharpened tools

To become some of verse

I will be your muse-mother

If you my poet-glass

 

Broker in its curtail

In the urn green bulletin

Blue-sky colour parsley

But as muzzle

Barbed sons of iron

There is our universe

 

Plural in exile

Libertarian lover

Olfactory your slagheap

In his/her/its magic operates

Adieu world torturer

If so much concentrationnary

 

Ah pain the navel

And migraine misery

Very volatile Scriptas

In liberty losts

On the shelf I wander

Médicines offered

 

 

Les commentaires sont fermés.